The Golden Gate Civic Association welcomed new officers and board members for 2017, Jan. 9, during the general membership meeting at the Golden Gate Community Center.

Commissioner Burt Saunders officiated over the swearing in ceremony. Officers and board members for 2017 include:

From left, Commissioner Burt Saunders, Board Member Annisa Karim, Treasurer Dusty Holmes, Board Member Russell Tuff, President Ron Jefferson, Vice President Ed Rogan and Board Member Cece Zenti.


President: Ron Jefferson

Vice-President: Ed Rogan

Secretary: Emely Pagan

Treasurer: Dusty Holmes


Bill Arthur
Annisa Karim
Bill Poteet
Pat Spencer
Kaydee Tuff
Russell Tuff
Cece Zenti

Honorary Directors:

Collier County Commissioner District 3 – Burt Saunders

Sheriff Substation Commander – Lt J. J. Carroll

Greater Naples Fire Rescue District – Kingman D. Schuldt

Civic rings in new year with new officers and board members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *