The 2014 Officers and Board of Directors

Golden Gate Area Civic Association


President: Russell Tuff

Vice-President: Ron Jefferson

Secretary: Carolynn Teal

Treasurer: Dusty Holmes


Ed Rogan

Bill Poteet

Rick Simms

Bill Arthur

Jim Klug

Pat Spencer

Kaydee Tuff

Honorary Directors

Collier County Commissioner District 3 – Tom Henning

Sheriff Substation Commander – Lt Rich Hampton

Golden Gate Fire Control and Rescue District – Kingman D. Schuldt