Golden Gate Area Civic Association

Commissioner Burt Saunders officially swore in officers and new board members during the January 2017 Golden Gate Civic Association meeting. From left, Saunders, Annisa Karim, Dusty Holmes, Russell Tuff, Ron Jefferson, Ed Rogan and Cece Zenti.

President Kaydee Tuff
Vice-President Ron Jefferson
Secretary Cece Zenti
Treasurer Dusty Holmes

Bill Arthur
Annisa Karim
Bill Poteet
Ed Rogan
Pat Spencer
Russell Tuff
Cece Zenti

Honorary Directors:
Collier County Commissioner District 3 – Burt Saunders
Sheriff Substation Commander – Lt. J. J. Carroll
Greater Naples Fire Rescue District – Kingman D. Schuldt